einfach nur genial ! DAS ist Photokunst vom feinsten

Veröffentlicht auf von Raphaela


My name is Rosita Moerkens, I am 34 years old and I live in Belgium. Photography is my life and this year I began to shoot people/models. I enjoy working with people and the more wacky, the better :-)
Recently I've given myself a new Artist name : Damona-Art. It reflects the work that I do and how I want to capture people. I guess I want to show the world another part of me. a darker and more imaginative side..........but i don't do assignments anymore.
I need to clear my mind between the shoots and I just want to show the world how I capture everything on camera and how things can be different and more exciting than normal.








alle gallerien

Trees are like people, soms trees don't get along and some trees do very much.
The look of the Forest is never the same.
Trees can trick you too :-)
This is a collection which I find are worthy to put on the net and to be showed to the world instead of rotten away on my computer.

The most beautiful time of the year to take pictures of the forest is Autumn.
Then you certainly find me in the forests.......

Don't be scared of the forest, they just look scary sometimes, and don't mention the animals inside :D

here

night pics

Abandoned Places



Veröffentlicht in Fundstücke

Um über die neuesten Artikel informiert zu werden, abonnieren:
Kommentiere diesen Post